Thursday, August 1, 2013

Rock Most: RMFM​-​The Summer Collection

This is the 2nd of 4 in the RMFM series. The summer collection contains 5 songs produced by Rock Most as well as hidden bonus track "Get Down" Produced legendary producer Diamond D of D.I.T.C fame. credits released 30 July 2013 All Tracks written and produced by Rock Most except: They Want It (co-written by Stan Smith) and Get Down (Produced by Diamond D)

No comments: